“HAPPY WINDS”

I don’t know why I have this feeling?
The waves of winds coming to me,
Grabs me – as if I have been dreaming!
Gathers to me , just to see,
Who’s this girl – who’s she?
The winds from west makes me happy,
They are like familiar to me,
They fly & take me where the fairies are,
That world from this isn’t far,
Its the place where the happiness is on the wing,
I feel so high when they push the swing,
I am away from all the worries and sad things,
The place where I have no tear to fling,
The winds sorrounding me, wherever are from,
In its Coldness – I feel so warm,
These winds I wish to welcome everyday,
And make me hay like this way,
These winds I wish never say Adieu!
May they always sorround me & you,Too!!

6 thoughts on ““HAPPY WINDS”

  1. Thank you so much for dropping by wePoets, it’s much appreciated. We’d be happy to showcase your work should you want to share, if so our theme and submsission pages explain everything 🙂

Leave a Reply

