Another Day ; Another Thought

What I dream is a bit too odd
Out of this world, too odd
I wonder on things, I daydream
on meaningless thoughts, I scream
for no reason, I cry
I’m different, not belonging here
this complexity fever is severe
I long to die everyday
waking up every morning, I say
may be this could be given to
someone whose world could be blue
with these hours I am just wasting
In this life that’s long lasting
yes, this I actually fear
living up to the next day,if I change my gear
everything’s going to disappear
to me this world just turns up blur . .
Leave a Reply

